don't DO LIFE ALONE

We believe that discipleship takes place in real community outside of just Sunday mornings. City Groups are small pockets of Grace City that meet throughout the week and are made up of various types of people from all stages of life; so there’s probably one that fits you! See below for a list of Groups and when they meet.

Check out our full list of current City Groups, below!


Adults with Young Kids | Tuesdays @ 6:30

 Evan and Vanessa Hartsell | lvevan@yahoo.com

Please email for address!


City Group @ Anthem |  2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month @ 5:30

 Josh and Emily Radcliffe l | mmrady@gmail.com

Please email for address!


Women’s Group | Thursdays @ 6 pm

 Kara Kuba  | Paper_Tigers7@yahoo.com

Please email for address!


Women's Group | Wednesdays @ 6:30 pm

Sarah Jordan & Connie Martinez | Sarahlynnaejordan@gmail.com

Please email for address!


Young Adults Group #2 | Tuesdays @ 7pm

Kegan McMullan and Kara Morris | karamia417@gmail.comhsutx67@yahoo.com

609 Brian Grayson Way, Las Vegas NV 89145


Prayer Group | Mondays @ 6:00

Chadley and Jordan Foster | Jordanfoster7@gmail.com

Please email for address!


Men’s Group | Mondays @ 7pm

Ben Tice & Michael Loree | Bentice2@yahoo.com

Please email for address!


Young Adult / Seeker Friendly | Monday @ 6:30

Acamy Menson & Andrew Schleikorn | Acamymenson@gmail.com

Please email for address!


Adults [40+] | Wednesdays at 7:00pm

Robann Belchar | Ramrockin@yahoo.com

Please Email for Address!


Real Life | Thursdays at 6:300pm

Rich and Kim Fletcher | fletchby1@aol.com

Please Email for Address!


Everyone Group | Wednesdays @ 6:30pm

The McNulty's and the Benevides' | Mike@gracecityvegas.com

Please Email for Address!


Seeker Friendly | Wednesdays @ 7pm

Chris Marlin | Chris@gracecityvegas.com

Please Email for Address!


Seeker Friendly | Tuesdays @ 7pm

Clark Bossert | Clark.Bossert@gmail.com

Please Email for Address!


She Reads Truth: Minor Prophets | Thursdays @ 5:00pm

Rosie Vargas | rosie.vargas85@gmail.com

Please Email for Address!